The safe way to your perfect size.

SIZE RECOMMENDATION

The safe way to your perfect size.

SIZE RECOMMENDATION

How does it work?

Our sizeez SIZE RECOMMENDATION product offers much more than sizeez BODY MEASUREMENT. In addition to working out the body measurement, these measurements are then linked to your manufacturers’ sizing tables. From all the data, the sizeez algorithm generates size recommendations that guarantee a very high level of dimensional accuracy. Easy. Takes seconds. Anonymised. It can be used for fashion items and customised manufactured products. sizeez SIZE RECOMMENDATION expands your service for a successful ordering process and fewer customer returns.

Explained step-by-step.

Integration with the online shop.

Simply embed the QR code that leads to the sizeez app in your product page. Your customer can then use this to start the body scan process directly and find the right size for them.

How your customer will carry out the sizeez body scan:

1.

Scan the QR code in your online shop using a Smartphone.

2.

Answer questions about height and gender.

3.

Take two photos in which the customer is fully visible from head to toe; one from the side and one from the front.

4.

sizeez uses AI to calculate the precise body measurements in a matter of seconds and uses the manufacturer’s size chart to determine the appropriate size recommendation.

Back to the online shop.

After the body scan process is complete, the recommended size is displayed in the online shop.

Who benefits from the sizeez recom­mendation?

Our planet!

Transporting returned goods has a huge impact on the environment. Online shops cause more than 238,000 tonnes of CO2 per year*. By using sizeez, the number of returns will be noticeably reduced. This ensures greater sustainability and a lower environmental impact from e-commerce.

*Source: Research Institute: Bamberg, 2018

Customers

When your customers receive their order in the perfect size, they are guaranteed a positive shopping experience. Without disappointments and annoying returns.

The online shop operator

Satisfied customers become regular customers. So, a practical sizing solution pays off for you in the long run. The cost-intensive and time-consuming process of managing returns is drastically reduced. The average costs for staff, processing and postage per returned item is currently EUR 19.51*

*Source: Statista 2019

How does
integration with sizeez work?

SIZE RECOMMENDATION is provided as an API set. This contains functions, protocols, codes and objects as well as detailed API documentation that enable quick and easy connection. Offer your customers a straight-forward and convenient scanning process with our ready-to-use app. In order to transmit size recommendations, our system requires the size charts of your product offers. Don’t worry, with the help of our dedicated online tool you can easily enter the required information into our system.

Great interest,
small expenditure?

We will be happy to answer your questions.

English

Der sichere
Weg zu Ihrer perfekten Größe.

SIZE RECOMMENDATION

Der sichere Weg zu Ihrer perfekten Größe.

SIZE RECOMMENDATION

Und wie funk­tioniert das?

Unser Produkt sizeez SIZE RECOMMENDATION bietet noch mehr als sizeez BODY MEASUREMENT. Über die reine Körpervermessung hinaus, werden die ermittelten Körpermaße zusätzlich mit Größentabellen Ihrer Hersteller verknüpft. Aus den gesamten Daten generiert der sizeez Algorithmus Größenempfehlungen, die eine sehr hohe Maßgenauigkeit gewährleisten. Einfach. Sekundenschnell. Anonymisiert. Verwendbar für Fashion und individualised Manufacturing-Produkte. sizeez SIZE RECOMMENDATION erweitert Ihren Service für einen erfolgreichen Bestellprozess und weniger Retouren.  

Schritt für Schritt erklärt.

Integration in den Webshop. 

Einfach den QR-Code, der zur sizeez-App führt, auf Ihrer Produktseite platzieren. Darüber kann Ihr Kunde direkt den BodyScan-Vorgang starten, um seine passende Größe zu finden. 

So führt Ihr Kunde den sizeez BodyScan durch: 

1.

Den QR-Code in Ihrem Webshop mit dem Smartphone scannen.

2.

Fragen nach Körpergröße und Geschlecht beantworten.

3.

Zwei Fotos erstellen, auf denen der Kunde von Kopf bis Fuß erkennbar ist, eins von der Seite, eins von vorne.

4.

sizeez berechnet sekundenschnell per KI die präzisen Körpermaße und ermittelt, anhand der Größentabelle des Herstellers, die passende Größenempfehlung. 

Zurück im Webshop.

Nach Beendigung des BodyScan-Vorgangs wird die Größenempfehlung im Webshop angezeigt.

Wer profitiert
von der sizeez
size recom­mendation?

Unser Planet!

Der Transport von Retouren bestellter Waren belastet massiv die Umwelt. Webshops verursachen über 238.000 t CO2 pro Jahr*. Durch die Nutzung von sizeez wird die Retourenquote spürbar minimiert. Dies trägt zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit und weniger Umweltbelastung durch den E-Commerce bei.

*Quelle: Forschungsstelle Bamberg, 2018

Kundinnen und Kunden

Erhalten Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden ihre Wunsch-Bestellung in der perfekt passenden Größe, ist ein positives Kauferlebnis garantiert. Ohne Enttäuschungen und lästige Rücksendungen.

Der Webshop-Betreiber

Zufriedene Besteller*innen werden zu Stammkund*innen. So zahlt sich die praktische Größenermittlung auf Dauer auch für Sie aus. Der kostenintensive und aufwändige Prozess des Retourenmanagements wird drastisch reduziert. Derzeit liegen die durchschnittlichen Kosten für Personal, Bearbeitung und Porto pro Retoure bei 19,51 Euro*

*Quelle: Statista 2019

Wie funktioniert die 
Integration von sizeez?

sizeez SIZE RECOMMENDATION wird als API-Satz bereitgestellt. Dieser enthält Funktionen, Protokolle, Codes und Objekte sowie eine detaillierte API-Dokumentation, die eine schnelle einfache Anbindung ermöglichen. Nutzen Sie unsere Ready-to-use-App, die Ihren Kunden einen einfach anwendbaren, komfortablen Scan-Vorgang bietet. Für die Übermittlung von Größenempfehlungen benötigt unser System die Größentabellen Ihrer Produkt-Angebote. Keine Sorge, mit Hilfe unseres speziellen Online-Tools können Sie die erforderlichen Informationen ganz einfach in unser System eingeben.

Großes Interesse,
kleiner Aufwand?

Wir stehen gerne für Ihre Fragen bereit.

Deutsch